Osakaskunnat

Osakaskunta, hoitokunnan pj., osoite, puh., sähköposti

Ahvensalmen ok Jorma Pöllänen Ojossillantie 11, 58170 SIMANALA 050 4049825 jorma.pollanen (at) luukku.com

Enonveden ok Pekka Nousiainen Kaupinkatu 1 A 6, 57100 SAVONLINNA 044 2813301 pekka (at) pekkanousiainen.net

Erolansaaren ok Harri Mustonen Mustosentie 105, 79520 VILJOLAHTI 0400 674534 harri.eka.mustonen (at) itella.com

Hanhijärven ok Esa Hirvonen Sahalammentie 8, 58175 ENONKOSKI 040 7242217 esa.hirvonen (at) pp4.inet.fi

Hanhijärvi 13 ok Niilo Klemettinen Hanhimäentie 76, 58175 ENONKOSKI 050 3556970 niilo.klemettinen (at) hotmail.com

Syväsalmen ok Ossi Nousiainen Koskitaipalentie 51, 58175 ENONKOSKI 050 3052587

Hankasalon ok Paul Heikkilä Kivikkokuja 21, 54120 PULP paul.heikkila (at) lappeenranta.fi 044 0553008

Hannulan ok Osmo Makkonen Laasalantie 1009, 57310 SAVONLINNA 040 7788311

Hasumäen ok Pentti Kinnunen Mökkikyläntie 9, 79910 KERMA 050 3308920

Haukkalan ok Aki Natunen Enonkoskentie 2370, 58175 ENONKOSKI 040 5785024 norppamokit.natunen (at) pp.inet.fi

Haverilanjoen ok – ” –

Heinäveden läntinen ok Eero Luostarinen Vallantie 1, 79700 HEINÄVESI

Herralanpohjan ok Pentti Torpakko Haponlahdentie 8, 58130 ORAVI 050 5271160 eilatorpakko (at) gmail.com

Hevonlahti 1 ok Matti Kuvaja Tolkkaantie 132, 79520 VILJOLAHTI 0400 350 931 matti.kuvaja (at) pp.inet.fi

Hevonlahti 6 ok Jouko Immonen Riistapolku 3, 57230 SAVONLINNA 040 5465540 jokkeimmonen (at) hotmail.com

Hevonlahti 7 ok Ari Kuvaja Kantvikintie 25, 02460 KANTVIK ari.kuvajas(at)hotmail.com

Ihamaniemen ok Harri Pöllänen Hakoniementie 17, 58180 IHAMANIEMI 0400 150135 pollanenharri (at) gmail.com

Jannilan ok Teuvo Eronen Ritalanmäentie 9, 57600 SAVONLINNA 0400 986603 teuvo.eronen(at)nic.fi

Joutsenmäki 9 ok Teuvo Asikainen Pasonniementie 13 B, 79480 KANGASLAMPI 050 3027291 teuvo.asikainen (at) gmail.com

Juvolan ok Irene Makkonen Laasalantie 1063, 57310 SAVONLINNA 0400 750198 juha.makkonen12(at)gmail.com

Järvenpään ok Kari Turunen Vääränrannantie 144, 58170 SIMANALA 0500 155107 metsaturunen (at) spyder.fi

Kangaslammin ok Niilo Pulkkinen Pasonniementie 77, 79480 KANGASLAMPI 040 5007390 niilo.pulkkinen (at) pp.inet.fi

Karvilan ok Arto Rönkkönen, Karvilantie 556, 58160 Karvila hannu.ilmari.karvinen (at) gmail.com

Kautola 12 ok Pekka Nousiainen Kaupinkatu 1 As 6, 57100 SAVONLINNA 044 2813301 pekka (at) pekkanousiainen.net

Kokkomäen ok Aatto Luostarinen Kautolanmäentie 30, 58175 ENONKOSKI 040 3548012

Kolvosenpään ok Esa Rinkinen Paimenkuja 10 As 1, 58175 ENONKOSKI 050 4625826 vesajamailahalonen (at) jippii.fi

Konttilan ok Sami Heikkinen Saramäentie 116, 58175 ENONKOSKI 044 0674600 sami.s.heikkinen (at) luukku.com

Kuokkalan ok Kauko Rauhansalo Riihipelto 101, 58170 SIMANALA 044 5121265

Kupolan ok Jouko Soini Kupolantie 30, 57310 SAVONLINNA 0400 976227

Kyrönpellon ok Aatos Tolvanen Juvolantie 1727, 57230 SAVONLINNA 050 5894999

Lehtiniemen ok Heikki Halonen Juvolantie 304, 57310 SAVONLINNA 0500 677794

Leväsalon ok Heikki Rissanen Leväsalontie 283, 79480 KANGASLAMPI 040 7468111

Loikkalan ok Timo Klemettinen Laasalantie 166, 58175 ENONKOSKI 050 3476371 eevaliisa.klemettinen(at)gmail.com

Metsähallitus Eero Hartikainen, Asemakatu7 II kerros, 70101 Kuopio, eero.hartikainen (at) metsa.fi

Muholan ok Ilpo Malkki Kolvosenrannantie 112,  58160 KARVILA

Multalan ok Tapio Holopainen Kirsikkatie 14, 78500 VARKAUS 040 5110854 tapio.holopainen (at) pp3.inet.fi

Niittylahden ok Vesa Viinanen Juvolantie 680, 57310 SAVONLINNA 040 5065132

Oravin ok Sakari Sallinen Kokkolanlahdentie 90, 58140 AHVENSALMI 0400 803972 saku.sallinen (at) luukku.com

Parkumäki 16 ok Timo Rautapää Runeberginkatu 59 A 5, 00260 HELSINKI 044 5821931 timo.rautapaa (at) elisanet.fi

Petäjäjärven ok Aki Tuovinen Kuittuantie 18, 79700 HEINÄVESI 0400 123822 aki.tuovinen (at) gmail.com

Pilpan ok Kari Leppänen, Itäinen kuninkaankatu 96 c, 02580 Siuntio

Pirttimäen ok Matti Siivonen Nojanmaanlahdentie 45, 57210 SAVONLINNA 040 5296810

Pyylin ok Teuvo Asikainen, Paasonniementie 13 a, 79480 Kangaslampi 0503027291 teuvo.asikainen (at) gmail.com

Pyyveden ok Erkki Sairanen Lekotintie 7, 58300 SAVONRANTA 0400 254190

Pääskylän ok Erkki Partanen Kuokkalantie 1162, 58170 SIMANALA 044 2247312

Pölläkän ok Lauri Taskinen Lapintie 12, 79910 KERMA 0400 123008

Simanalan ok Kari Turunen Vääräjärventie 144, 58170 SIMANALA 0500 155107 metsaturunen (at) spyder.fi

Sompasaari- Mika Kotilainen Sompasaarentie 78 A, 79700 HEINÄVESI 050 5670214 tiina.hamalainen1 (at) luukku.com

Pitkäniemi ok

Syvälampi ok Aki Tuovinen Kuittuantie 18, 79700 HEINÄVESI 0400 123822 aki.tuovinen (at) gmail.com

Tappuvirran ok Timo Immonen Lippolanniementie 107, 79700 HEINÄVESI 0400 931992 immotimo (at) suomi.fi

Tertunselkä- Antti Rönkkö Rönköntie 74, 58140 AHVENSALMI 0400 771829 anttironkko (at) windowslive.com

Ruutanan ok

Tolvanniemen ok Ilkka Soukkalahti Pyörlahdentie 164, 57130 SAVONLINNA 0500 154442

Vaaluvirran ok Markku Heiskanen Torvelantie 58 B, 79700 HEINÄVESI 040 5806515

Valkeislahden ok Matti Siivonen Nojanmaanlahdentie 45, 57210 SAVONLINNA 040 5296810

Viljamon ok Raimo Auvinen Haukankuja 2 B 3, 78850 VARKAUS 040 5458450

Viljolahti-Rannan ok Esko Ruuskanen Viljolahdentie 2200 B, 79520 VILJOLAHTI 0400 123471 esko.ruuskanen (at) pp1.inet.fi

Vääränlampi ok Antti Kokkonen Kangaslammin kunta 79480 KANGASLAMPI 0400 674489

Vääräsaaren ok Nestorisäätiö Rajakatu 28, 70600 KUOPIO 040 5271372 lassi.karivalo (at) saunalahti.fi